Contact


We welcome any suggestions or comments you may have. Your thoughts and opinions matter to us!

Phone:   270-444-9678
     
Mail:   Southland Baptist Temple
927 Yarbro Lane
Paducah, KY 42003

     
E-mail:   General Information
Barbara.Gregory@southlandbaptisttemple.com

Pastoral
Jimmy.Franks@southlandbaptisttemple.com
Topper.Council@southlandbaptisttemple.com
Wes.Conner@southlandbaptisttemple.com

Director of Student Ministries
Cheyenne.Koch@southlandbaptisttemple.com

Choir/Music
Dean.Williams@southlandbaptisttemple.com
Jody.Sexton@southlandbaptisttemple.com

Women's Ministry
Janice.Franks@southlandbaptisttemple.com

Deaf Ministry
Sue.Tate@southlandbaptisttemple.com

Website Comments Cheyenne.Koch@southlandbaptisttemple.com